University of California, Riverside

Center for Environmental Research & Technology



Students


Graduate Students

Atmospheric Processes | Emissions and Fuels Research | Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy | Sustainable Energy Systems | Transportation Systems Research

Atmospheric Processes

NameEmail
Isaac Afreh iafre002@ucr.edu
Jia Jiang jjian018@ucr.edu
Chen Le cle030@ucr.edu
Weihua Li weli@cert.ucr.edu
Weihan Peng wpeng007@ucr.edu
Xinze Peng ericpeng@cert.ucr.edu
Christos Stamatis cstam001@ucr.edu
Paul Van Rooy pvanrooy@cert.ucr.edu

Emissions and Fuels Research

NameEmail
Yue Lin ylin@cert.ucr.edu 

Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy
Winston Chung Global Energy Center

NameEmail
Claudia Chaves-Villareal clauchv@gmail.com
Rumana Faruque turmana.b.f.129@gmail.com
Fei Gu feigu@cert.ucr.edu
Asm Hasan ahasa006@ucr.edu
Ryo Huntamer rhunt007@ucr.edu
Kichang Jung kjung@cert.ucr.edu
Taehoon Lim tlim@cert.ucr.edu
Miroslav Penchev penchev.miro@gmail.com
Jubair Yusuf jyusu001@ucr.edu

Sustainable Energy Systems

NameEmail
Christian Alcaraz calcaraz@cert.ucr.edu
Rachna Dhir rdhir@cert.ucr.edu
Mayling Lu mlu@cert.ucr.edu
Partho Roy partho@cert.ucr.edu
Priya Sengupta pseng001@ucr.edu
Priyanka Singh psing001@ucr.edu

Transportation Systems Research

NameEmail
Danyang Tian dtian001@ucr.edu
Chao Wang cwang061@ucr.edu
Ziran Wang zwang050@ucr.edu
Nigel Williams nwilliams@cert.ucr.edu
Fei Ye fye001@ucr.edu
Ayla Moretti amore021@ucr.edu
Roland David Oswald roswa001@ucr.edu
Yuan-Pu Hsu yhsu018@ucr.edu
Abdullah Fuad Un-Noor aunn001@ucr.edu
Zhensong Wei zwei030@ucr.edu
Zhouqiao Zhao zzhao084@ucr.edu

Undergraduate Students

Atmospheric Processes | Emissions and Fuels Research | Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy | Sustainable Energy Systems | Transportation Systems Research

Atmospheric Processes

NameEmail
Matthew Ealy mealy@cert.ucr.edu
Robert Espinoza respinoza@cert.ucr.edu
Maria Petrowizky mpetr008@ucr.edu

Emissions and Fuels Research

NameEmail
Lauren Aycock laurenaycock@cert.ucr.edu
Michael Han mhan@cert.ucr.edu
Michelle Le mle022@ucr.edu
Miguel Robledo robl011@ucr.edu

Southern California Research Initiative for Solar Energy
Winston Chung Global Energy Center

NameEmail
Terry Chiang tchiang@cert.ucr.edu
Tyler Corrales tylercorrales@cert.ucr.edu
Darren Kwee darrenkwee@cert.ucr.edu
Sebastian Gomez sgome012@ucr.edu
Jack Maynard jmayn001@ucr.edu
Marco Rubio mrubio@cert.ucr.edu
Matthew Scudder matthew.scudder@gmail.com
Rany Tith rtith@cert.ucr.edu
Hao Xin hxin001@ucr.edu

Sustainable Energy Systems

NameEmail
Brian Perdomo bperdomo@cert.ucr.edu

Transportation Systems Research

NameEmail
David Alaniz-Brainard davidbrainard419@gmail.com
Hector Barajas hbara003@ucr.edu
Ion Basa ibasa002@ucr.edu
Cory Brown cory736@hotmail.com
Danial Esaid desai001@ucr.edu
Daniel Gozum jgozu001@ucr.edu
Ho-Ren Kang horenkangpro@gmail.com
Sammy Macaluso smaca001@ucr.edu
Taymour Mohammed tmoha001@ucr.edu
Hoda Mostafa hmost001@ucr.edu
Amanda Nguyen amandanguyen@gmail.com
Albert Soriano asoriano42498@gmail.com
Alan Tran atran070@ucr.edu
Reil Watanabe rwata002@ucr.edu
Dakota Whelchel dwhel001@ucr.edu
Yue You 573593578joe@gmail.com

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Center Information

Center for Environmental Research & Technology
1084 Columbia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507
Directions to CERT

Tel: (951) 781-5791
Fax: (951) 781-5790
E-mail: certinfo@cert.ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer